Troy Wilson, PhD, JD

Chairman and Co-Founder

Carsten Boess

Board Member

Noreen Henig, M.D.

Board Member

Jean Kim

Board Member

Edward Kaye, M.D.

Chief Executive Officer and Director, Stoke Therapeutics

Tamar Thompson

VP, Govt. Affairs and Policy, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Sarah Boyce

President & Chief Executive Officer, Avidity Biosciences

Arthur A. Levin, PhD

Distinguished Scientist and Strategic Leader, Avidity Biosciences